Newmarket Baseball Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Timothy Boswell

Danielle Edwards
Administrative Assistant

Ted Williams
Vice-President, Rep

Rob Hums
Vice-President, Finance

Rob Harper
Vice-President, Jr. Houseleague

John Parker
Vice-President, Sr. Houseleague

Jane Twinney
Vice-President, Registration

Scott Bond
Vice-President, Equipment and Diamonds

Eric Jones
Vice-President, Rules of Play & Umpiring

Mike Duffy

Carolyn Achtermeier
Vice-President, Scheduling and Umpire Administration

Carr McLeod
Honorary Life Member

Don McKnight
Honorary Life Member

Sam Sproule
Honorary Life Member

Tim Brown
Honorary Life Member

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Baseball Software